SGA Mission Statement

The purpose of the Student Government Association is to: REPRESENT the students of 成人直播; SERVE as a liaison between students and members of the University community within the shared governance structure; actively strive to ENHANCE student success; FOSTER an environment of campus engagement; and ADVOCATE on behalf of the students鈥 welfare in accordance with 成人直播 statutes, student codes of conduct, and the policies of the Board of Regents

General Body Meeting Documents

Meet the Administration

Zae Brewer

President Zae A. Brewer


Hailing from Snellville, Georgia, Zae found his wings at 成人直播 in the fall of 2021 is now a senior at 成人直播 majoring in political science. As a sophomore, He was appointed by then SGA President Amani Johnson to serve as an Associate Justice of SGA鈥檚 Supreme Court, becoming one of the first seven Justices and the youngest in 成人直播 history. As a junior, he left the Supreme Court and restarted the American Red Cross chapter at 成人直播 and simultaneously led the 成人直播 Democrats while being involved as a member of SABAC, a NAACP officer, and a Sentinel writer. In the spring of 2023, he was elected along with Anthony Harrison to serve as President and Vice President of SGA, becoming the first 成人直播 Supreme Court Justice to ever serve as SGA President. As President he looks to improve SGA鈥檚 image and to boost its effectiveness for the betterment of all students.

Instagram - @zaebrewer 

Anthony Harrison

Vice President Anthony Harrison


Anthony Harrison is pursuing a BA in Sociology with a minor in Psychology. He is originally from Brooklyn, New York. He is a field athlete on the Track and Field team and serves as an officer on the SAAC Committee. He previously served as the Senator for Student Athletics for SGA. Outside of work and school, Anthony enjoys spending time with friends and traveling to new places. His goal is to foster a strong network between SGA and the university to expand opportunities and resources for students at 成人直播!

Instagram- @yourtypicalant


  • Devon Gamble: Treasurer

    Emory Roy: Attorney General

    Kamia Veal: Chief of Staff

    Emily Chauvin: Director of Student Life

    Miracle Elonu: Director of Academic Affairs

    John Brogan: Director of Public Relations

    Yakinni Martin: Director of Diversity & Inclusion

    Joseph Nweke: Director of Information Technology (IT)

    Ashley Tumminello: Director of Sustainability

  • Dr. Amber Lesicko

Judicial Branch

The Judicial Branch of the 成人直播 Student Government Association, is hereby established with the purpose to better uphold the integrity and stability of our institutions. Thereby, The Judicial Branch, entitled as The Supreme Court, strives to coexist with the Legislative and Executive branches of the Student Government Association so as to hold the entirety of this organization to a higher standard. It is expected, by passing down judicial precedent, to erase errors made in our history and to ensure the equity of our posterity. The Supreme Court, having been entrusted with the power and responsibility of original jurisdiction concerning questions of constitutionality, appeals of membership infractions, and appeals of election violations, sets forth to ensure a fair and just due-process for all members of the Kennesaw State University Student Government Association.

  • Kamissha Miles

  • Caroline Cole

    Joshwell Thompson

    Madison Blackmon

    John Grabnar

    Jamari Gilbert

    Derya Aydin


  • Abby McGehee

    Elizabeth Ellis 

  • Jeremy Eason

    John Longshore

    Angelina Nino

  • Avery Fields

    Dennis Bradish

  • Jaala Stokes

    Lydia Pruett

  • Caroline Varner
  • Amil'R Preyer

    Taejah Goode

    Jasmine Gaines

  • Sahil Bardai

    Hiba Rana

  • Erin Smith

    Jeremy Austin

  • Katelyn Wimberly

    Kanoni Davis

  • Salini Ambadapudi

    Gabriela Citino

  • Moe Winograd
  • Karrington Garrett

    Neha Ahmed

  • Ripley Bankston-Warbington

  • Beyonce McGhee
  • Ma'kala Jones
  • Alasia Franklin

    Keely Gerety

  • Tyler Hinds:  
    Maya Muammar
  • Zoe Fenton 

    America Lopez Amador

  • Armani Harris

    Morgan Thomas

  • Esther Ayodele

    Jaize Fields

  • Jerrick White

    Mikayla Payne

  • Jessica Okafor

    Alicia Macedo

  • Drew Gaither

    Chelsea Lumpkin

  • Taleesha Guy

    Misti Standard

  • Krishna Naraparaju

    Camila Correa


Connect With Us